HomeServicesVolunteer/DonateStaffAbout UsContact UsMap/DirectionsCareers

We are here to help you...

 

Karen Yokom, Owner

 

John Topham, Owner/Corporate Compliance Officer

 

Luke Isaac, Administrator   luke@tophamstinytots.com

 

Carson Anderson, Director of Nursing carson@tophamstinytots.com

 

Betty Larsen, Program Director/ParaQIDP betty@tophamstinytots.com

 

Winnie Seamons, Medical Records winnie@tophamstinytots.com

 

Anna Burgess, Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional (QIDP) anna@tophamstinytots.com

 

Leslie Topham, Para QIDP les@tophamstinytots.com

 

Kelly Peterson, Maintenance Supervisor kelly@tophamstinytots.com

 

Dixie Davis, HR dixie@tophamstinytots.com

 

NaDean Boothe, Business Office nadean@tophamstinytots.com

 

Deborah Mann, Recreational Therapist/Director deb@tophamstinytots.com

 

Lisa Strasburg, Dietary Manager lisa@tophamstinytots.com

 

Chris Owens and Patricia Martinez, Direct Care Supervisors supervisors@tophamstinytots.com